UEFA has presented a team of the season in the Europa League

УЕФА представил сборную сезона в Лиге Европы

In the symbolic team is dominated by representatives of Chelsea.

The Winner Of The Europa League Chelsea
delegated to the team of the season eight players, including top scorer
tournament Olivier Giroud.

Among the semi-finalists of the Europa League
in the symbolic team not only presented “Valencia”. At the same time two
players represent “Benfica”, which in the quarterfinals lost to “Eintracht”.

Symbolic team of the Europa League in season 2018-2019:

Goalies: Kevin Trapp (“Eintracht”), Kepa Arrizabalaga (“Chelsea”).

Defenders: Alex Grimaldo (Benfica), SEAD Kolasinac (FC Arsenal), Laurent Koscielny (Arsenal), David Luiz (Chelsea), Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea), Danny da Costa (“Eintracht”).

Midfielders: Makoto Hasebe (“Eintracht”), Filip Kostic (“Eintracht”), Jorginho (Chelsea), Ngolo Kant (“Chelsea”).

Forwards: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal), Olivier Giroud (Chelsea), Luka Jovic (“Eintracht”), Joao Felix (Benfica), Pedro (Chelsea), Eden Hazard (Chelsea).

Recall that in the playoffs the Europa League
played two clubs from Ukraine. Dinamo in 1/8 finals with a total score of 0:8 lost to Chelsea
a “miner” in the 1/16 finals lost to “Eintracht” (2:2, 1:4).

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *