Internet liars: In the network appeared in the list of Kremlin trolls and Pro-Putin organizations

In the Internet appeared the list of Kremlin trolls who daily do that regularly spread lies about Ukraine, the Western countries and vilify all who criticize the Kremlin’s policies.

 

Інтернет-брехуни: У мережі з&#039явився список кремлівських тролів і пропутінських організацій

The portal sokrytoe.net who shared a list of kremleboty quotes Vladimir Bukovsky: “the Russian Government is a government of the KGB. With the KGB no accommodation is possible. For the KGB does not exist normal people – there are either agents or enemies. The enemy can lie, you can cheat, you can do what you want with it until it becomes the agent, and the agent can be sacrificed. The first thing you need to remember people dealing with the KGB, is that they can not agree… Their goal is to recruit you, and they’re doing it, you are recruited. Can you be his enemy or agent, and nothing in between, no. You can assume that you have shown civility, went to some compromises – for them it’s a sign of weakness – and that means we need to press on. Therefore, it is necessary to hack to death on your nose: the sooner you have them “send”, the safer you will be”.

See list of Russian trolls and organizations, which can be your friends or acquaintances. Some have already started to delete your page, such as Daria Ushakova, the second in the list.

Lists of Russian trolls and Putin’s about community

1) ORGANIZATION of CRIMINAL FASCISM in Russia;
2) the outbreak of the military aggression against Ukraine with the presence of WAR CRIMES

Katarina Klami – https://www.facebook.com/katarina.klami

Anastasia Akimova – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007602368086
Daryana Ushakova – https://www.facebook.com/exorcist.dariana
Ivan Divizion – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006631235281
Wizanna Soltan – https://www.facebook.com/wizanna.soltana
Andrei Andrianov – https://www.facebook.com/putrossii
Alexey Zakharov – https://www.facebook.com/budu8
Mr Borodachev – https://www.facebook.com/vladimir.borodacev/groups
Vja?eslav Paniv – https://www.facebook.com/vaceslav.panov2
Andrey Ermolaev – https://www.facebook.com/andrey.ermolaev1
Anton Kenge – https://www.facebook.com/anton.kenge
Leonid dzyunik – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001683353089
Igor Chabunin – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002322236305
Beslan Tsechoev – https://www.facebook.com/beslan.tsechoev
Mariagrazia – https://www.facebook.com/maria.kravcova.35
Oleg Kosterin – https://www.facebook.com/LOGECO
IreneCaesar – https://www.facebook.com/irene.caesar.5
Vladimirskaja – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000188834985
Evgeniy Fursin – https://www.facebook.com/evgeniy.fursin
Andrey Vladimirovich https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003405297180
NatalyLazareva – https://www.facebook.com/nataly.lazareva.1
Olga Vestalina – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005296442179
Dmitrismirnov – https://www.facebook.com/didosgar
Ernest Zari?? https://www.facebook.com/ernest.zarins1
Valery Storchak – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001653945933
Wriitten – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000973601361
NelyaShinkarenko – https://www.facebook.com/nelya.shinkarenko
Konstantin Lakomov – https://www.facebook.com/Lakkosta
YuryLarichev – https://www.facebook.com/Yur.Larichev
Gordon Hahn – https://www.facebook.com/gordon.hahn1
Olesya Toropets – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006713435120
Maksim Markov – https://www.facebook.com/maksim.markov.16
Alexander Chizhikov – https://www.facebook.com/chizhikov.av
Alexander Kravtsov – https://www.facebook.com/skrawzem
MaxPototsky – https://www.facebook.com/pototskiy.maks
Vera Lebedeva – https://www.facebook.com/verchk
Olya. – https://www.facebook.com/origaserg
RomulImperio EN – https://www.facebook.com/romul.imperioru
Alexandalexa – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001599806927
Yaroslav Buslaev – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005771471479
Ilya Ilin – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004628919525
Serafimovskaya – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007991619570
Andrebbero – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001802976987
SodrujestvoMolodyh – https://www.facebook.com/sodrujestvo.pmr
Maria Redekop – https://www.facebook.com/tiraspol.m
Melanculia – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000056906886
Blagoland-Transnistria – https://www.facebook.com/blagofondpridnestroiya
RuslanShakirov – https://www.facebook.com/shakirov.ruslan
Natalia Lininchuk – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003079153610
Valery Putilin – https://www.facebook.com/ukr.rusinfo
VictorKorovin – https://www.facebook.com/victor.korovin.9
Georgiy Ivanovich – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006473535663
Michael Muchow – https://www.facebook.com/mukhov.mikhail
Michael Bolotovski – https://www.facebook.com/bolotovski
SluzhbaNovostey – https://www.facebook.com/or.news.service
Arkady Petrov – https://www.facebook.com/arcadius.radius
Viktor Sinyaev – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005238757937
Artur Voinov – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006602220437
Alexandridou – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003292715089
Maksim Markov – https://www.facebook.com/maksim.markov.16
Ingushetian – https://www.facebook.com/ri.online.su
Igor Chernov – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001491215132
GalinaPerfileva – https://www.facebook.com/galinasavanne
Sergey Zasko – https://www.facebook.com/sergey.zasko
ArianaDaymond – https://www.facebook.com/ariana.daymond
valerijevna – https://www.facebook.com/vhlebnikov
Maxim Ravreba – https://www.facebook.com/ravreba
Ivan, Sorin – https://www.facebook.com/ivan1811190
Katapoliani – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008089683225
Sergeotecmin – https://www.facebook.com/sergej.utockin
Dmitry Kuznetsov – https://www.facebook.com/investcontract
InnaPolynscay – https://www.facebook.com/inna.polynscay
Gildia Taxi – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007720390040
Karim Hamdi – https://www.facebook.com/hamdi.karim.9
Alexandrakim – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002042157339
Romanchenko – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1723107300
Pauline Shamray – https://www.facebook.com/polik.bird
DmitryNazarov – https://www.facebook.com/dmitry.nazarov.756
Sergey Vyhristjuk – https://www.facebook.com/vikhr
VadimA. Arustamov – https://www.facebook.com/vadimarte
Dmitrichenko – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002478182157
Natella Speranskaja – https://www.facebook.com/natella.speranskaja
Pavel Kanischev – https://www.facebook.com/kanischev
AlexandrDugin – https://www.facebook.com/alexandr.dugin
Nikolai Mikhailovich – https://www.facebook.com/dlavsexcom
Juri Zuravljov – https://www.facebook.com/juri.zuravljov
Maxim Borozdin – https://www.facebook.com/maxim.borozdin
MikhailGerasimov – https://www.facebook.com/m.v.gerasimov
Alterna Stroy – https://www.facebook.com/alterna.plus
Zuhrab Salihov – https://www.facebook.com/zuhrab.salihov
AntonPervunin – https://www.facebook.com/anton.pervunin
ZsidoAntonia – https://www.facebook.com/antonia.zazrivecz
Britta du N – https://www.facebook.com/britta.dun
Timofey Ra – https://www.facebook.com/timonra
Anatoly Zhiltsov – https://www.facebook.com/anzhiltsov
Romanivanov – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001224771655
Papin Aproyan – https://www.facebook.com/papin.apro
Mikhail Osherov – https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.osherov
Oleg Nizelskii – https://www.facebook.com/nig.oleg
AnharKochneva – https://www.facebook.com/anhar.kochneva
Olga Soshenko – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000232064575
Pravilnoe Televidenie – https://www.facebook.com/spravedlivoe.tele
Yana Novikova – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006381672284
Eugene Shkondin – https://www.facebook.com/eshkondin
Olena Nikolayenko – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000554028711
Evgeny Sobin – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006437598502
Ivan Luhansk https://www.facebook.com/moylugansk
Nikolay Henig – https://www.facebook.com/nf.pesotskiy
Sergey Perehod – https://www.facebook.com/sergey.perehod
Evgeny Viktorov – https://www.facebook.com/evgeny.viktorov.1
Alexeyyaroshenko – https://www.facebook.com/polulyashchenko
Anastasia Dacenko – https://www.facebook.com/anastasia.dacenko.1
Pyotr Dyadyushkin – https://www.facebook.com/uv.lg.ua
Oleg Babanin – https://www.facebook.com/oleg.babanin.56
Sergei Medvedev – https://www.facebook.com/smedvedev
Pascal Wegener – https://www.facebook.com/pascal.wegener2
Bruno?uri? – https://www.facebook.com/bruno.curic.39
Boris Bulgakov – https://www.facebook.com/birubir
Natasha Brown – https://www.facebook.com/russian.natasha.brown
Kato Hatch – https://www.facebook.com/kato.hetch
Vivekanand Tripathi – https://www.facebook.com/vivekanand.tripathi.7
Darko Tirnanic – https://www.facebook.com/darko.tirnanic
Euroaisa Unia – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003238685443
Azarudin Murad – https://www.facebook.com/azarudin.murad
NickMoser – https://www.facebook.com/nick.moser.1917
BerndVolkhardt Kr?ll – https://www.facebook.com/Buechernarr
Alexander Springer – https://www.facebook.com/alexander.sp.33
Lars M?hrholz – https://www.facebook.com/lars.maehrholz
Dimitar Zdravkov – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000905670719
Xavier Lerma https://www.facebook.com/xavier.lerma
Andrej Sidenko – https://www.facebook.com/andrej.sidenko
Tobias Nase – https://www.facebook.com/ToBiOh
Frank Hagen – https://www.facebook.com/friedensaktiviststoppt.natokriegsv…
Juli Bells https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007744867085
SusanSafi – https://www.facebook.com/susan.safi.5
Russian Val – https://www.facebook.com/valentine.kozulin
Oleg Mezjuev – https://www.facebook.com/mezjuev
Boris Mezhuev – https://www.facebook.com/mezuev
Dmitry K. – https://www.facebook.com/komrad.krivtsoff
Dimitrios Koronakis – https://www.facebook.com/dimitris.koronakis.5
Koronakis Dimitrios – https://www.facebook.com/koronakis.dimitrios
?????????? – https://www.facebook.com/kokkinosstratiotis
Kokkinos Tigris – https://www.facebook.com/kokkinos.tigris.3
OlesiaRomanova-Plaxina – https://www.facebook.com/olesia.romanova
Roman Kovner – https://www.facebook.com/roman.kovner.7
Anonsens Archeiavangard – https://www.facebook.com/anonsens.archeiavangard
Olga Solovenko – https://www.facebook.com/olga.solovenko.9
Dionis Georges – https://www.facebook.com/gdionys
Vladimir Marchenko – https://www.facebook.com/vladimir.marchenko1
Petrovichev – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005896839844
Storonniki ER – https://www.facebook.com/storonnikiER
Georgy Rozhko – https://www.facebook.com/RozhkoRussia
Michaelbaranov – https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.n.morozov
MaksimBoriskin – https://www.facebook.com/maksim.boriskin
Ludmila Varfolomeeva – https://www.facebook.com/ludvarf
Saymon Mikhaylov – https://www.facebook.com/semmsv
Julia Tkebuchava – https://www.facebook.com/ustkeb
Levan Tkebuchava-Putin – https://www.facebook.com/levan.tkebucava
Pavel Svyatenkov – https://www.facebook.com/svyatenkov
George Falcon https://www.facebook.com/geoge.falcon.505
Alex Dem – https://www.facebook.com/alex.dem.31
InnaPolynscay – https://www.facebook.com/inna.polynscay
Dmitry Kuznetsov – https://www.facebook.com/investcontract
Valentin Bashkov – https://www.facebook.com/vbashkov
MaximSuraykin – https://www.facebook.com/maxim.suraykin
Andrey Novikov – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003279151478
Alexanderino – https://www.facebook.com/polittexnolog
Masha Sotnikova – https://www.facebook.com/sotnikofff
Syuzann Galife – https://www.facebook.com/m.galife
Alesha Raspizdiaev – https://www.facebook.com/raspizdiaev
Andre Popkov – https://www.facebook.com/andre.popkov
Sergei Televnoi – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001868801713
UriyBarbashin – https://www.facebook.com/uriy.barbashin
Alexander Ivanov – https://www.facebook.com/a.ivanov.rus
Vladimirpenelo – https://www.facebook.com/dyxnravcentr
Artem Toropov – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004285055272
DanilBuslaev – https://www.facebook.com/sergey.buslaev.1
Andrei Volkov https://www.facebook.com/advocate.volkov
VladKruglov – https://www.facebook.com/vlad.kruglov.7
Velirad Svarozic – https://www.facebook.com/velirad.svarozic
ValerySidorov – https://www.facebook.com/valery.sidorov.9
David N Melik – https://www.facebook.com/dchmelik
Aleksander Varushko – https://www.facebook.com/varushko
Roman Khludov – https://www.facebook.com/refugees.group
Andrei Andrianov – https://www.facebook.com/putrossii
Olga Solovenko – https://www.facebook.com/olga.solovenko.9
VictorKorovin – https://www.facebook.com/victor.korovin.9
Sergey Panteleev – https://www.facebook.com/panteleev72
Anna Vorobyeva – https://www.facebook.com/anitavorobeva
StanislavBulov – https://www.facebook.com/stanislav.bulov
Alexander Kutenkov – https://www.facebook.com/alex.kutenkov.7
Elina Kozelskaya – https://www.facebook.com/elina.kozelskaya
Alexandr Russkih – https://www.facebook.com/a.russkii
MikhailSidorenko – https://www.facebook.com/m7new
George Norman – https://www.facebook.com/george.norman.39545
Robert Kostrov – https://www.facebook.com/kostrovr
Singaporerussia – https://www.facebook.com/tigertuz
Pavel Vagapov – https://www.facebook.com/pavelvagapov
Boris Vagapov – https://www.facebook.com/boris.vagapov
Alexadrovka – https://www.facebook.com/veter.strannik
Alexey Penzenski – https://www.facebook.com/penzenski
Natasha Kotova – https://www.facebook.com/natasha.kotova.315
Roman Markovtsev – https://www.facebook.com/roman.markovtsev
Roman nose, wrote a denunciation of Boris Stomakhin. – https://www.facebook.com/animaxsus
Vladimirenergo – https://www.facebook.com/vsvinogradov
Marina light – https://www.facebook.com/marinasvetova
AlexanderPlotnikov – https://www.facebook.com/alexander.plotnikov
Kirill Korokh – https://www.facebook.com/korokh
OlegChrysanov – https://www.facebook.com/chrysanov
Andrey Yasnov – https://www.facebook.com/yasnovas
Denis Efimov – https://www.facebook.com/den.relic
Andrey Nikitin – https://www.facebook.com/Hocum
Rokhlin Elena – https://www.facebook.com/lina.goncarova
Lola Teller – https://www.facebook.com/lola.zlodeyka
Alexandr Mironov – https://www.facebook.com/alexandr.mironov.587
Habibat Omarova – https://www.facebook.com/gabibat.omarova
Eugene Kislin – https://www.facebook.com/vitisamurensis
Yury Fetiev – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008373122227
Runa Orel – https://www.facebook.com/orlowska.ir
Sergiy Sakharov – https://www.facebook.com/sergiy.sakharov
Abaimov Anatoly – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001814511373
Julia Pravdina – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003365260360
Yuriy Kovtun – https://www.facebook.com/yuriy.kovtun
NataFoley – https://www.facebook.com/nata.foley?fref=ufi
NadezhdaGuschina – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004473461957
Verdi Pavlik – https://www.facebook.com/pavlik.verdi
Marats Kasems – https://www.facebook.com/marats.kasems
Evgeny Valyaev – https://www.facebook.com/evgenvalyaev
Alexander Abramovich – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001628501783
Avetik Kostandyan – https://www.facebook.com/avikostandov
Andrey Polynskiy – https://www.facebook.com/andrey.polynskiy
Olga Burgemeister – https://www.facebook.com/olga.burgemeister
IvanProtsenko – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004256316278
Razdolsky Alexander https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000094211693
Anna Khodeeva – https://www.facebook.com/anna.khodeeva
Alexey Shindin – https://www.facebook.com/alexey.shindin.7
Derik VilymVilkok – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004102341202
Rimma Kirillova – https://www.facebook.com/rimma.kirillova1
Alex Malah – https://www.facebook.com/alex.malah
Vladimir Merkulov – https://www.facebook.com/b.moiseev
Mihail Kozlinsky – https://www.facebook.com/vlada.kozlinska
Irina Martynenko https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001015824331
Yevgeny Ryabtsev – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001694408125
Craig Leimoi – https://www.facebook.com/Leimoi58
MusheghNikoghossyan – https://www.facebook.com/musheghn
Vitaly Sherepchenkov – https://www.facebook.com/vitaly.sherepchenkov
VigenAvetisyan – https://www.facebook.com/vigen.avetisyan.3
Arutyun Dzhagaryan – https://www.facebook.com/arutyun.dzhagaryan
AlexBenjamine – https://www.facebook.com/abenjamine1
Alexandr Oleynik – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004083406502
Andrey Dergachev – https://www.facebook.com/andrey.dergachev.146
Tatiana Barinova – https://www.facebook.com/varinovatn
Gramma Dmitry – https://www.facebook.com/dmitry.buga
Sergey Sergeyev – https://www.facebook.com/duketrubetskoy
Tatyana Andreeva – https://www.facebook.com/tatyana.andreeva.395
J?rgenEls?sser – https://www.facebook.com/juergen.elsaesser
Aleksandr Zhadan – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004166921127
Nicholas Wieser – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001595190323
Valentina Kolesnikova – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002619880877
Helenamaria – https://www.facebook.com/elena.marockina
Yarina Troyanova – https://www.facebook.com/yarina.troyanova
Alexander Dobrenko – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003349331389
Thomas Getzke – https://www.facebook.com/thmgetzke
Natalja H?rner – https://www.facebook.com/natalja.horner
Irina Kervinen – https://www.facebook.com/irina.kervinen
Zhukov, Igor – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005994063710
Natalia Polovneva – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008154789501
Aleksey Kulakov – https://www.facebook.com/aleksey.kulakov.12
Maria Baranovskaya – https://www.facebook.com/MariaBaranovskaja
Alexander Metelkin – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001872891870
RomanManekin – https://www.facebook.com/rvmanekin
Marina Harkova – https://www.facebook.com/marina.harkova.5
IvanZelenskyy – https://www.facebook.com/ivzelen
Valentin Reusov – https://www.facebook.com/vnt.rw
Andrey Yalovenko – https://www.facebook.com/andrey.yalovenko.3
GalinaPonomarenko – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005561350583
Denis Tukmakov – https://www.facebook.com/tukmakov
Irina freedom https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001506014171
SvetlanaLicht – https://www.facebook.com/svetlana.licht.9
Greg Butterfield – https://www.facebook.com/redguard
Maria Matyushenko – https://www.facebook.com/Maria.Matushenko
Alexander Rogers https://www.facebook.com/alexandr.rogers.5
A political prisoner of the Junta – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008211816936
Vlad Ivanenko – https://www.facebook.com/vlad.ivanenko.9
Alexei Romanov – https://www.facebook.com/olexij.romanov
RusslanNofikoff – https://www.facebook.com/nofikoff
Evgeny Shabaev – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004470548951
Lusi Lux – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008366475811
VladislavGrunvald – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005657052342
Sergey Gorbachev – https://www.facebook.com/sergey.gorbachev.3
Robert Vays – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006444930192
EdwinWelterlich – https://www.facebook.com/edwin.welterlich
Ehduard Rommel – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004726171737
Official group of the UNITED RUSSIA party – https://www.facebook.com/groups/er.official/
“Team Putin”(Putin’s team – the patriots and the future of Russia) – https://www.facebook.com/groups/komandaputina/
Political party Protection of Putin – https://www.facebook.com/PutinGuard
Party-Putin’s Support Of BB. St. – https://www.facebook.com/groups/bigvolga/members/
The support group VV PUTIN. St. – https://www.facebook.com/groups/comitetevolga/

Share Button

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of