Eurovision-2018: how to vote in the second semifinal

Ukrainians, according to the draw, can vote in the second semifinal of the Eurovision song contest in 2018, which will be held today, may 10.

Євробачення-2018: як голосувати у другому півфіналі

The Ukrainians can’t vote for MELOVIN. Their votes can be given only to contestants from other countries, the representative of our country – MELOVIN you can’t vote, reports Rus.Media.

In order to vote for their favorite participant, please send an SMS with his serial number to a special number (or call), which will be announced live. You can also vote in the mobile app Eurovision App.

Number of SMS from one number should not exceed 20.

The vote will be opened after the last performance, the 18th party. You can vote for 15 minutes.

The tariff for SMS (all GSM networks) on the territory of Ukraine is 5.00 UAH with VAT. Additional PF – 7,5%. Only for adults.

The ordinal number of the participants of the second semifinal:

01. Norway – Alexander Rybak

02. Romania – The Humans

03. Serbia – Sanja Ili? & Balkanika

04. San Marino – Jessika

05. Denmark – Rasmussen

06. Russia – Yulia Samoylova

07. Moldova – DoReDos

08. Netherlands – Waylon

09. Australia – Jessica Mauboy

10. Georgia – Iriao

11. Poland – Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer

12. Malta – Christabelle

13. Hungary – AWS

14. Latvia – Laura Rizzotto

15. Sweden – Benjamin Ingrosso

16. Montenegro – Vanja Radovanovic

17. Slovenia Lea Sirk

18. Ukraine – MELOVIN

Recall, the contestant from Ukraine MЕLOVIN will perform the song Under the Ladder. He already stated that he is ready to show.

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Notify of